top of page

Newly formed group Gold Coast Horns release debut single

The stars of Gold Coast Horns are the musicians you have come to know and love. The latest celeb jazz band consist of Lin Rountree on trumpet, Jeff Ryan on Tenor sax, Johnny Britt on Flugelhorn and Jackiem Joyner on Alto Sax.

Together they have released their debut single as a group called "Bounce to This". The track was produced by hitmaker and phenom producer Chris Big Dog Davis along with Johnny Britt.

This single stirs up a heavy serving of funkified jazz with fire horns that you can't resist to get a few moves in.

Gold Coast Horns is the brainchild of the executive producer and promoter Chuck Dennis.

Catch performances from Gold Coast Horns at their first show as a group when they debut at the Oxnard Jazz Festival on September 10th, 2022

26 views0 comments


bottom of page