jazz moods logo2 listen TuneIn

Copyright 2015. Jazz Moods Radio LLC. All Rights Reserved.


Proudly broadcasting from South New Jersey, we play your fresh hits and the best of smooth and contemporary jazz music. New releases added everyday of the week!!!

facebook-icon twitter-icon
advertise_with_us cooltext118335002198731 cooltext115585919237451 maysa back to love may 26 blake aaron soul stories may 5 bluey vincent1

Artist of the Week

A veteran gospel and contemporary jazz performer, pianist and multi-instrumentalist Paul Whitley believes "Music and rhythm is a gift from God... It's a message that carries a sound." That explains the truly divine inspiration behind this alternately supercharged and sultry set of Jazz, Gospel and R&B originals.


They spotlight Whitley's artistry as a keyboardist and

composer while shining spotlights on emerging genre talents Jonathan Fritzen, Elan Trotman and Marcus Anderson. With blazing George Duke-like fusion flavors, Whitley invites us to "Come Groove With Me," but he'll also get you in a romantic, even spiritual mood with the slow simmering ballad "Tranquility" and the elegant, exotic atmospheres of "Take Me Away." Accept Whitley's invitation to Come Groove With Me (Pablo Productions) now!

paul whitley pic